Lakeside Lutheran High School

Skip to main content
Other » Alum » Upcoming Reunions

Upcoming Reunions

Have info about 2018 reunions?
Please notify info@llhs.org with any news of these or others!

Class of 1968: 50 years...

Saturday, July 28, 2018, at the home of Tom Luetzow. Call (920) 261-8330 for more information.

Class of 1973: 45 years... 

Class of 1978: 40 years...

Class of 1983: 35 years... 

Class of 1988: 30 years...

Saturday, July 14, 2018, at 6 pm at Biggs Bar and Grill in Watertown. Click the link below to register. 

 

Class of 1993: 25 years...

Class of 1998: 20 years...

Saturday, August 11, 2018, from 5-7:30 at the Memorial Union in Madison. 

Contact Rachel Thiele Fregien at rjfregien@uwalumni.com for more information.

Class of 2003: 15 years...

Class of 2008: 10 years...

Saturday, August 11, 2018, at Crawfish Junction in Milford. 

Contact Kyle Fax at kyle.fax@colostate.edu or more information

Class of 2013: 5 years...

Do you have a class reunion coming up and need help?  Download our class reunion planning packet below:
 
Need a name to connect with for upcoming reunions? Update us if you know something we don't!

 

2018 – Joe Grambsch, Eric Pillard
2017 – We want you! We need you! (Andrew Fritz, fritz5@tds.net Lillie Johnstone, adoptaquilt@charter.net
2016 – Alex Pillard, pillard22@yahoo.com
2015 – Lizzy Denzer, lizzydenzer15@gmail.com
2014 – Micah Torgerson, micahtorger@yahoo.com
2013 – Stuart Vanden Heuvel, stuvh12@gmail.com
2012 – Grey Davis, davis@mysclutheran.org
2011 – Mitch Huebner, mitch@gmail.com
2010 – Patrick Loroff, pjloroff@gmail.com
2009 - Candy (Gentz) Watters, cgwatters@yahoo.com
2008 – Kyle Fax, fax@colostate.edum Kristi Gawel, 
gawel@gmail.com

2007 – Linda Ebert, bluemoon_357@hotmail.com

2006 – Mike Doelger, doelger@cdirad.com

2005 - Katie Schultz, (920) 253-5091; Kim Nagel, kimnagel28@gmail.com

2004 - Megan (Jaeger) Wierschke, mwierschke86@gmail.com

2003 - Will Schrock, willandamandaschrock@gmail.com

2002 - Brittany Veale, brittanymae1012@gmail.com

2001 - Lauren Herro, lherro@hotmail.com

2000 - Kayla (Jaeckel)Brown, kbrown@acbusinessmedia.com

1999 - Brindah (Jerman) Birkholz, brindah99@yahoo.com

1998 - Erica (Grandt) Hoffman, egrandt@yahoo.com; Rachel (Thiele) Fregien, rjfregien@uwalumni.com; Josh Hellwig, josh_hellwig@hotmail.com

1997 - Heath Clevenstine, heathclevenstine@yahoo.com

1996 - Gwen (Lange) Mertz, qwenmertz@sbcglobal.net

1995 - Kim (Timmel) Peck, kim_peck731@yahoo.com

1994 - Diane (Gennerman) Rue, dianerue@hotmail.com

1993 - Jeff Kulow, kulowkrew@centurytel.net

1992- Heather (Ziebell) Korth, matthewheather@centurytel.net; Kari (Raether) Roth, dkroth@charter.net

1991 - Jeff Jensen, jensen@charter.net

1990 - Beth (Griffin) Riesinger, ladyjane@speednetllc.com

1989 - Ruth (Krause) Miller, abbeykeg@gmail.com

1988 - Andy Asmus, aasmus@llhs.org

1987 - Amy (Anton) Vogel, vogel@sbcglobal.net

1986 - Tammy (Zastrow) Iglesias, tammyiglesias67@gmail.com

1985 - Kathy (Schmidt) Haley-Rehbaum, kathyhaley_99@yahoo.com

1984 - Dena (Lassanske) Miller, millerfam86@yahoo.com

1983 - Glenn Lassanske, glassanske@gmail.com

1982 - Jodie (Krause) Allard, allard@idcnet.com

1981 - Tammie (Bleecker) Jaeger,  tjjaeger@charter.net

1980 - Gail (Timmel) Bellman, lgnkbellman@wi.rr.com

1979 - Linda (Stallman) Cooper, coop57@verizon.net; Dean Morgan, deanm@hbci.com

1978 - Debra (Habeck) Fingles, debrafingles@cox.net

1977 - Dan Hughes, usa@gmail.com

1976 - Beth (Gullixson) Grasser, blgrasser@hotmail.com

1975 - Tim Probst, timjprobst@gmail.com

1974 - Joel Wiedmann

1973 - Chris Bublitz Sell, chris@trilliuminteriors.com

1972 – John Luedtke, johnluedtke@hubns.net

1971 - Donna (Dahnert) Sanchez, rubendonna5@gmail.com; Nancy (Oestreich) Kopas, kopas@gdinet.com

1970 - Denise (Goehl) Charkowski, denise@charkowski.com

1969 - Anna (Lawson) Heller

1968 – Yvonne Wittig, vvwittig@sbcglobal.net

1967 – James Stueber, jamesstueber@hotmail.com

1966 & 1965 - Roger Herbert, rherbert@isb.com; Jerald Poweleit, colliekait@hotmail.com; Gene Burrow, (920) 648-8526

1964 - Arlene (Sellnow) Krause, jak31696@att.net; Josie Piper, countryretreatbb@yahoo.com

1963 – Beverly (Heine) Nehls, bcnehls@gmail.com