Alum » Upcoming Reunions

Upcoming Reunions

Have info about 2021 or 2022 reunions?
Please notify info@llhs.org with any news of these or others!

Class of 1965 and 1966: 55 and 56 years...Planning for a joint reunion has been postponed until 2022. Contact Roger Herbert at rogasan815@att.net with questions.

Class of 1967: 55 years

Class of 1971: 50 years... A decision was made to postpone the 50 year class reunion to the summer of 2022. Reach out to Donna (Dahnert) Sanchez rubendonna5@gmail.com ,Nancy (Oestreich) Kopas kopas@gdinet.com or Dr. Greg Anderson anchof@yahoo.com with questions.

Class of 1972: 50 years...

Class of 1977: 45 years...

Class of 1981: 40 years...A reunion is in the works for summer of 2022. Stay tuned for more details. Contact Roxanne Andler at roxanne.andler@exprealty.com for more details.

Class of 1982: 40 years...

Class of 1987: 35 years...

Class of 1992: 30 years...

Class of 1996: 25 years... Plans for a 25th reunion have been rerouted to incorporating a reunion next summer in conjunction with the Todd Johnson fundraiser.  Contact Tina (Berg) Kraft tkraft1977@yahoo.com with any questions.

Class of 1997: 25 years...

Class of 2002: 20 years...

Class of 2007: 15 years...

Class of 2011: 10 years... will celebrate an 11 year reunion the summer of 2022. Reach out to Mitch Huebner hueb.mitch@gmail.com  and Riley Wingate wingatrj@gmail.com with questions.
 
Class of 2012: 10 years...
 
Class of 2017: 5 years...
 
***Any graduating class year ending in '2 or '7 are up for reunions in 2022. If you want to be one to help coordinate your reunion, reach out to Jess Meyer at jmeyer@llhs.org to get started. 
Do you have a class reunion coming up and need help?  Download our class reunion planning packet below:
  
Need a name to connect with for upcoming reunions? Update us if you know something we don't!

2021- Ian Olszewski- ianolszewski21@gmail.com

2020- Ryann Burger

2019 – Will DeNoyer will.denoyer@gmail.com , Samantha Anderson samianderson7601@gmail.com

2018 – Joe Grambsch josephgrambsch@yahoo.com , Eric Pillard ericpillard@rocketmail.com

2017 – Andrew Fritz, fritz5@tds.net, Lillie Johnstone

2016 – Alex Pillard, pillard22@yahoo.com

2015 – Lizzy Denzer, lizzydenzer15@gmail.com , Hannah (Varney) Marasch rose15hannah@gmail.com

2014 – Micah Torgerson, micahtorger@yahoo.com

2013-  Stuart Vanden Heuvel, stuvh12@gmail.com

2012 – Grey Davis, greyj.davis@gmail.com

2011 – Mitch Huebner, hueb.mitch@gmail.com

2010 – Patrick Loroff, pjloroff@gmail.com

2009 - Miranda Wolf, mkwolf789@hotmail.com , toreysmith17@hotmail.com

2008 – Kyle Fax,kyle.fax@divinesavioracademy.com Kristi Gawel, gawel@gmail.com

2007 – Linda (Ebert) Kraemer, bluemoon_357@hotmail.com

2006 – Mike Doelger, michael.doelger@cdirad.com

2005 - Jessica (Brunk) Sadler- brunkster39@yahoo.com

2004 - Megan (Jaeger) Wierschke, mwierschke86@gmail.com

2003 - Will Schrock, willandamandaschrock@gmail.com

2002 - Brittany Kuehl, brittanymae1012@gmail.com

2001 - Lauren Herro, lherro@hotmail.com

2000 - Kayla (Jaeckel)Brown kayla_kj@hotmail.com

1999 - Ryan Jaeger- ryan.jaeger@stjtworivers.org Brindah (Jerman) Birkholz, brindah99@yahoo.com

1998 - Erica (Grandt) Hoffman, egrandt@yahoo.com; Rachel (Thiele) Fregien, rjfregien@uwalumni.com; Josh Hellwig, josh_hellwig@hotmail.com

1997 - Heath Clevenstine, heathclevenstine@yahoo.com

1996 - Gwen (Lange) Mertz, mertzgwen@gmail.com

1995 - Kim (Timmel) Peck, kim_peck731@yahoo.com

1994 - Diane (Gennerman) Rue, dianerue@hotmail.com

1993 - Jeff Kulow, kulowkrew@centurytel.net

1992- Kari (Raether) Roth, dkroth@charter.net

1991 - Jeff Jensen, jensen@charter.net

1990 - We need you! Beth (Griffin) Riesinger (helper), ladyjane@speednetllc.com

1989 - Kris (Hartel) Hazuga hartelkris@aol.com

1988 - Andy Asmus, aasmus@llhs.org

1987 - Amy (Anton) Vogel, vogel@sbcglobal.net

1986 - Tammy (Zastrow) Iglesias, tammyiglesias67@gmail.com

1985 - Kathy (Schmidt) Haley-Rehbaum, kathyhaley_99@yahoo.com

1984 – Melanie (Ninmann) Bucholz, yellowbook2@hotmail.com

1983 - Glenn Lassanske, glassanske@gmail.com

1982 - Jodie (Krause) Allard, jrallard6@gmail.com ; Cheryl (Carnes) Griedl cheryl_chaddock@yahoo.com

1981 - Tammie (Bleecker) Jaeger, tjjaeger@charter.net

1980 - Gail (Timmel) Bellman, lgnkbellman@wi.rr.com

1979 - Linda (Stallman) Cooper, coop57@verizon.net; Dean Morgan, deanm@hbci.com

1978 - Debra (Habeck) Fingles, debrafingles@cox.net

1977 - Dan Hughes, danielhughes.usa@gmail.com

1976 - Beth (Gullixson) Grasser, blgrasser@hotmail.com

1975 - Tim Probst, timjprobst@gmail.com

1974 - Joel Wiedmann (920) 927-3484

1973 – Chris Bublitz Sell, chris@trilliuminteriors.com

1972 – Nancy (Oestriech) Kopas kopas@gdinet.com

1971 - Donna (Dahnert) Sanchez, rubendonna5@gmail.com; Nancy (Oestreich) Kopas, kopas@gdinet.com

1970 - Denise (Goehl) Charkowski, denise@charkowski.com

1969 - Ron and Joyce Zwieg zwiegj@powercom.net

1968 – Yvonne Wittig, vvwittig@sbcglobal.net

1967 – James Stueber, jamesstueber@hotmail.com

1966 & 1965 - Roger Herbert, rogsan815@att.net ; Gene Burrow, (920) 648-8526

1964 - Arlene (Sellnow) Krause, jak31696@att.net; Josie Piper, countryretreatbb@yahoo.com

1963 – Beverly (Heine) Nehls, bcnehls@gmail.com