Other » Alum » Upcoming Reunions

Upcoming Reunions

Have info about 2019 reunions?
Please notify info@llhs.org with any news of these or others!

Class of 1962: 57 years... "The 1962 reunion is going to go back to our roots.  Let's celebrate what Lakeside has done for us!" says reunion planner Tom Baker.  Mark your calendar for Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 2pm.  The reunion will be held in the new fellowship hall at St. Paul's, Fort.  More information to follow.  Contact Tom with questions at 920-222-9277.

 
Class of 1967: 52 years... July 13, 2019 at the Esquire Club in Madison.  2pm social hour.  5pm dinner.  Contact Jan Grunewald at jangrunewald29@hotmail.com with any questions.
 

 

Class of 1969: 50 years... June 22, 2019 at Hi-Way Harry's in Johnson Creek from 3-10 pm.  There will be a buffet dinner and cash bar. Mark your calendars now! 

Class contact Ron and Joyce Zwieg are in the beginning stages of planning your 50th class reunion. They would love to hear from you "Class of '69." Email them at zwiegj@powercom.net

 

Class of 1974: 45 years... 

 

Class of 1979: 40 years... Mark your calendars! July 19, 2019- bowling and drinks at Watertown Bowl.  July 20, 2019 dinner at the Hayloft Barn. $20/person.  Please send check and contact info of those attending to Dean Morgan at 320 East 4th St. Winona, MN 55987 by 6/15/19.  Contact Dean with any questions at deanm@hbci.com 

 

Class of 1984: 35 years... Saturday 7/27 at Crawfish Junction Bar and Grill from 2 p.m.- ? Families are invited.  Contact Melanie Buchholz (920- 723-6071) or Vonda Nehls (920-723-6071) for more details.

 

Class of 1989: 30 years... Plans are being made.  Contact Kris Hazuga (hartelkris@aol.com) for more details.

 

Class of 1994: 25 years...

 

Class of 1999: 20 years...Mark your calendars!! Saturday, June 29, 2019 at the Columbus Country Club.  5:00 pm social hour, 6:30 dinner. $25/person or $50/couple.  Register at goo.gl/forms/K1Zf1VKCw5988Qkr1or contact Ryan Jaeger for more information at ryan.jaeger@sjtworivers.org

 

Class of 2004: 15 years... Plans are being made.  Contact Megan Wierschke (mwiersc@watertownregional.com) for more details.

 

Class of 2009: 10 years... Saturday 8/10 at Crawfish Junction Bar and Grill at 2:00 pm.  Contact Torey Smith (toreysmith17@hotmail.com) or Kendra Ziarnik for more details. Check out the Facebook event page https://www.facebook.com/events/336509793685209/.

 

Class of 2014: 5 years...

 
Do you have a class reunion coming up and need help?  Download our class reunion planning packet below:
  
Need a name to connect with for upcoming reunions? Update us if you know something we don't!

 

2018 – Joe Grambsch josephgrambsch@yahoo.com , Eric Pillard ericpillard@rocketmail.com

2017 – (Andrew Fritz, fritz5@tds.net, Lillie Johnstone, adoptaquilt@charter.net

2016 – Alex Pillard, pillard22@yahoo.com

2015 – Lizzy Denzer, lizzydenzer15@gmail.com

2014 – Micah Torgerson, micahtorger@yahoo.com

2013-  Stuart Vanden Heuvel, stuvh12@gmail.com

2012 – Grey Davis, davis@mysclutheran.org

2011 – Mitch Huebner, hueb.mitch@gmail.com

2010 – Patrick Loroff, pjloroff@gmail.com

2009 - Miranda Wolf, mkwolf789@hotmail.com , toreysmith17@hotmail.com

2008 – Kyle Fax, kyle.fax@colostate.edum Kristi Gawel, gawel@gmail.com

2007 – Linda Ebert, bluemoon_357@hotmail.com

2006 – Mike Doelger, doelger@cdirad.com

2005 - Katie Schultz, (920) 253-5091; Kim Nagel, kimnagel28@gmail.com

2004 - Megan (Jaeger) Wierschke, mwierschke86@gmail.com

2003 - Will Schrock, willandamandaschrock@gmail.com

2002 - Brittany Veale, brittanymae1012@gmail.com

2001 - Lauren Herro, lherro@hotmail.com

2000 - Kayla (Jaeckel)Brown, kbrown@acbusinessmedia.com

1999 - Ryan Jaeger- ryan.jaeger@stjtworivers.org Brindah (Jerman) Birkholz, brindah99@yahoo.com

1998 - Erica (Grandt) Hoffman, egrandt@yahoo.com; Rachel (Thiele) Fregien, rjfregien@uwalumni.com; Josh Hellwig, josh_hellwig@hotmail.com

1997 - Heath Clevenstine, heathclevenstine@yahoo.com

1996 - Gwen (Lange) Mertz, qwenmertz@sbcglobal.net

1995 - Kim (Timmel) Peck, kim_peck731@yahoo.com

1994 - Diane (Gennerman) Rue, dianerue@hotmail.com

1993 - Jeff Kulow, kulowkrew@centurytel.net

1992- Heather (Ziebell) Korth, matthewheather@centurytel.net; Kari (Raether) Roth, dkroth@charter.net

1991 - Jeff Jensen, jensen@charter.net

1990 - We need you! Beth (Griffin) Riesinger (helper), ladyjane@speednetllc.com

1989 - We need you!

1988 - Andy Asmus, aasmus@llhs.org

1987 - Amy (Anton) Vogel, vogel@sbcglobal.net

1986 - Tammy (Zastrow) Iglesias, tammyiglesias67@gmail.com

1985 - Kathy (Schmidt) Haley-Rehbaum, kathyhaley_99@yahoo.com

1984 – Melanie (Ninmann) Bucholz, yellowbook2@hotmail.com

1983 - Glenn Lassanske, glassanske@gmail.com

1982 - Jodie (Krause) Allard, allard@idcnet.com

1981 - Tammie (Bleecker) Jaeger, tjjaeger@charter.net

1980 - Gail (Timmel) Bellman, lgnkbellman@wi.rr.com

1979 - Linda (Stallman) Cooper, coop57@verizon.net; Dean Morgan, deanm@hbci.com

1978 - Debra (Habeck) Fingles, debrafingles@cox.net

1977 - Dan Hughes, usa@gmail.com

1976 - Beth (Gullixson) Grasser, blgrasser@hotmail.com

1975 - Tim Probst, timjprobst@gmail.com

1974 - Joel Wiedmann (920) 927-3484

1973 – Chris Bublitz Sell, chris@trilliuminteriors.com

1972 – Nancy (Oestriech) Kopas kopas@gdinet.com

1971 - Donna (Dahnert) Sanchez, rubendonna5@gmail.com; Nancy (Oestreich) Kopas, kopas@gdinet.com

1970 - Denise (Goehl) Charkowski, denise@charkowski.com

1969 - Ron and Joyce Zwieg zwiegj@powercom.net

1968 – Yvonne Wittig, vvwittig@sbcglobal.net

1967 – James Stueber, jamesstueber@hotmail.com

1966 & 1965 - Roger Herbert, rherbert@isb.com; Jerald Poweleit, colliekait@hotmail.com; Gene Burrow, (920) 648-8526

1964 - Arlene (Sellnow) Krause, jak31696@att.net; Josie Piper, countryretreatbb@yahoo.com

1963 – Beverly (Heine) Nehls, bcnehls@gmail.com