Lakeside Lutheran High School

Skip to main content
Miscellaneous » Alum » Upcoming Reunions

Upcoming Reunions

Have info about 2017 reunions?
Please notify info@llhs.org with any news or photos of these or others!

Class of 1967: 50 years   

...July 15, 2017 at Kavanaugh's Esquire Club 1025 N Sherman Ave., Madison, WI (map it!). Social hour begins at 2 pm with a meal to follow at 5 pm (order off of the menu). The meal is the only expense. Let Jim Stueber know your plans: email jamesstueber@hotmail.com or call Jim at 651-457-2195

Class of 1972: 45 years

...July 15, 2017 at Hi-Way Harry's in Johnson Creek
Contact John Luedtke at johnluedtke@hubns.net for more info

Class of 1977: 40 years

...July 29, 2017 at The Soulful Toad in Fort Atkinson (download flyer below)

1977 reunion flyer

 

Class of 1982: 35 years

...date is July 15, 2017 at the Aztalan Inn
Contact Jodie Allard at jrallard6@gmail.com for more info
 

Class of 1981: belated 35 years

...Friday, June 2, 2017, at the Hayloft in Watertown. Contact Tammie Jaeger tjjaeger@charter.net

Class of 1987: 30 years

Class of 1992: 25 years

Class of 1997: 20 years  

...August 12 at the Madison Mallards' game, hosted at the Duck Pond Blind in Warner Park. Heath Clevenstine says "Purchase tickets now for this all-inclusive event, and it promises to be a fun night!" Contact him at heathclevenstine@yahoo.com  (download flyer below)
97 reunion flyer
 

Class of 2002: 15 years

Class of 2007: 10 years...

July 14, 2017 at the Hayloft
(see Facebook event "Class of 2007 10 Year Reunion!")
Contact Linda Ebert, bluemoon_357@hotmail.com

 

Class of 2012:

5 years...contact Grey Davis, davis@mysclutheran.org

 

Need a name to connect with for upcoming reunions? Here's what we have. Update us if you know something we don't!

 

2012 – Grey Davis davis@mysclutheran.org

2009 – Candy (Gentz) Watters, cgwatters@yahoo.com; Miranda Wolf, mkwolf789@hotmail.com

2008 – We want you! We need you!

2007 – Linda Ebert, bluemoon_357@hotmail.com

2006 – Mike Doelger, doelger@cdirad.com

2005 - Katie Schultz, (920) 253-5091; Kim Nagel, kimnagel28@gmail.com

2004 - Megan (Jaeger) Wierschke, mwierschke86@gmail.com

2003 - Will Schrock, willandamandaschrock@gmail.com

2002 - Brittany Veale, brittanymae1012@gmail.com

2001 - Lauren Herro, lherro@hotmail.com

2000 - Kayla (Jaeckel)Brown, kbrown@acbusinessmedia.com

1999 - Brindah (Jerman) Birkholz, brindah99@yahoo.com

1998 - Erica (Grandt) Hoffman, egrandt@yahoo.com; Rachel (Thiele) Fregien, rjfregien@uwalumni.com; Josh Hellwig, josh_hellwig@hotmail.com

1997 - Heath Clevenstine, heathclevenstine@yahoo.com

1996 - Gwen (Lange) Mertz, qwenmertz@sbcglobal.net

1995 - Kim (Timmel) Peck, kim_peck731@yahoo.com

1994 - Diane (Gennerman) Rue, dianerue@hotmail.com

1993 - Jeff Kulow, kulowkrew@centurytel.net

1992- Heather (Ziebell) Korth, matthewheather@centurytel.net; Kari (Raether) Roth, dkroth@charter.net

1991 - Jeff Jensen, jensen@charter.net

1990 - Beth (Griffin) Riesinger, ladyjane@speednetllc.com

1989 - Ruth (Krause) Miller, abbeykeg@gmail.com

1988 - Andy Asmus, aasmus@llhs.org

1987 - Amy (Anton) Vogel, vogel@sbcglobal.net

1986 - Tammy (Zastrow) Iglesias, tammyiglesias67@gmail.com

1985 - Kathy (Schmidt) Haley-Rehbaum, kathyhaley_99@yahoo.com

1984 - Dena (Lassanske) Miller, millerfam86@yahoo.com

1983 - Glenn Lassanske, glassanske@gmail.com

1982 - Jodie (Krause) Allard, allard@idcnet.com

1981 - Tammie (Bleecker) Jaeger,  tjjaeger@charter.net

1980 - Gail (Timmel) Bellman, lgnkbellman@wi.rr.com

1979 - Linda (Stallman) Cooper, coop57@verizon.net; Dean Morgan, deanm@hbci.com

1978 - Debra (Habeck) Fingles, debrafingles@cox.net

1977 - Dan Hughes, usa@gmail.com

1976 - Beth (Gullixson) Grasser, blgrasser@hotmail.com

1975 - Tim Probst, timjprobst@gmail.com

1974 - Joel Wiedmann

1973 - none

1972 – John Luedtke, johnluedtke@hubns.net

1971 - Donna (Dahnert) Sanchez, rubendonna5@gmail.com; Nancy (Oestreich) Kopas, kopas@gdinet.com

1970 - Denise (Goehl) Charkowski, denise@charkowski.com

1969 - Anna (Lawson) Heller

1968 – Yvonne Wittig, vvwittig@sbcglobal.net

1967 – James Stueber, jamesstueber@hotmail.com

1966 & 1965 - Roger Herbert, rherbert@isb.com; Jerald Poweleit, colliekait@hotmail.com; Gene Burrow, (920) 648-8526

1964 - Arlene (Sellnow) Krause, jak31696@att.net; Josie Piper, countryretreatbb@yahoo.com

1963 – Beverly (Heine) Nehls, bcnehls@gmail.com